





List of confirmed participants

(as of 29.11.2017)

The European Union and its Eastern Partners

Current approaches to regional cooperation

Eastern Partnership Reflection Forum in the framework of the Belarussian Presidency of the CEI

10-12 December 2017

Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel, vulica Kirava 13, Minsk, Belarus

Alekseenkova Elena, Program Manager / Fellow, Russian International Affairs Council (RIAC) / Center for Global Issues, Institute for International Studies (IIS), MGIMO University, Moscow

Boban Davor, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Political Science, University of Zagreb, Zagreb

Boltochko Anton, Expert, Discussion and Analytical Society Liberal Club, Minsk

Borius Yves, former Financial Director, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development in Europe, Paris/Sarzeau

Buchsbaum Thomas M., Ambassador, Special Envoy on Eastern Partnership, Austrian Federal Ministry for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs, Vienna

Cenusa Denis, Energy Security Program Director, Think tank "Expert-Grup", Chişinău

David Dominique, Advisor to the President, Institut français des relations internationales (IFRI), Paris

de Pedro Nicolás, Research Fellow, Barcelona Centre for International Affairs (CIDOB), Barcelona

in cooperation with









with the support of









Deák András, Senior Fellow, Centre for Economic and Regional Studies, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest

Delcour Laure, Research Fellow, Foundation Maison des Sciences de l'Homme (EU-STRAT project) / French Institute for International and Strategic Affairs (IRIS), Paris

Dokmanic Miso, Associate Professor, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje

Duleba Alexander, Director, Slovak Foreign Policy Association, Bratislava

Dyner Anna Maria, Head of the Eastern Europe Programme, Polish Institute for International Affairs, Warsaw

Entin Kirill, Counsellor, Court of the Eurasian Economic Union, Minsk; Research fellow, Centre for Comprehensive European and International Studies; Visiting professor, National Research University "Higher School of Economics", Moscow

Feith Pieter, Senior Diplomatic Advisor, European Institute of Peace (EIP), Brussels

Fernandes Sandra, Professor, University of Minho (Portugal) and Research Centre in Political Science (CICP), Braga

Filipau Aliaksandr, Director, Advanced Training and Further Education Institute, Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts; Expert, Discussion and Analytical Society Liberal Club, Minsk

Flessenkemper Tobias, Programme Director, Senior Fellow, Centre international de formation européenne (CIFE), Nice/Berlin & European Policy Institute (EPI), Skopje

Gramada Angela, President, Experts for Security and Global Affairs Association (ESGA), Bucharest

Grapini Maria, Member of the European Parliament; Member of the Euronest, Parliamentary Assembly, Brussels

Jankowitsch Peter, Former Foreign Minister, Vienna

Jarábik Balázs, Non-resident Scholar, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace, Russia and Eurasia Programme, Bratislava

Jonavičius Laurynas, Professor, Institute of International Relations and Political Science of Vilnius University, Vilnius

Jović Dejan, Professor, University of Zagreb, Zagreb

Kizima Sergey, Professor, Head of Department of International Relations, Minsk

Merike Kokajev, Ambassador of Estonia to Belarus, Minsk

Korosteleva Elena, Professor of International Politics & Director, Global Europe Centre, University of Kent, Kent







le Torrivellec Xavier, Attaché de coopération éducative et universitaire, Embassy of France to Belarus, Minsk

Manoli Panagiota, Head of the Slavic, East European and Eurasian Studies Programme, Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP), Athens / Assistant Professor, University of the Aegean, Rhodes

Marciacq Florent, Deputy Secretary General, Austro-French Centre for Rapprochement in Europe, Vienna

Melyantsou Dzianis, Programme Coordinator, Minsk Dialogue - Track II Initiative, Minsk

Mikhelidze Nona, Head of the Eastern Europe and Eurasia Program, Instituto Affari Internazionali (IAI), Rome

Moshes Arkady, Director, EU's Eastern Neighbourhood and Russia Research Programme, Finnish Institute of International Affairs, Helsinki

Muttonen Christine, former President of the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly, Vienna/Villach

Nasibov Murad, Researcher, Justus Liebig University of Giessen, Giessen

Natorski Michal, Assistant Professor, University of Maastricht, Maastricht

Nodia Ghia, Director, International School of Caucasus Studies, Tbilisi

Pazdnyak Viachaslau, Professor, European Humanities University, Minsk

Prieherman Yauheni, Head, Minsk Dialogue - Track II Initiative, Minsk

Rusakovich Andrei, Chairman of Board, Centre for Foreign Policy and Security Studies, Minsk

Secrieru Stanislav, Senior Associate Fellow, EUISS, Paris

Semeniy Oleksiy, Director, Institute for Global Transformations, Kyiv

Sender Wolfgang, Country Director Belarus, Konrad Adenauer Foundation, Vilnius

Shadurski Viktar, Dean, Belarusian State University, Department of International Relations, Minsk

Shahnazaryan David, Ambassador, Senior Analyst, Regional Studies Center (RSC), Yerevan

Shalev Ivan, Programme Officer, European Institute of Peace (EIP), Brussels

Shpakouski Aliaksandr, Director, Aktualnaya Kontseptsiya Centre, Minsk

Stewart Susan, Senior Associate, German Institute for International and Security Affairs (SWP), Berlin







Stumvoll Magda, Project Manager, Austro-French Centre for Rapprochement in Europe, Vienna

Terrade Benjamin, Pedagogical Coordinator, Centre franco-biélorusse d'études européennes, Minsk

Teokarevic Jovan, Professor, University of Belgrade, Belgrade

Tomčíková Nelly, Prague European Summit Project Manager, EUROPEUM Institute for European Policy, Prague

Treschenkov Evgeny, Associate Professor, Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg

Tsikhamirau Aliaksandr, Associate Professor, Belarusian State University, Minsk

Tuohy Emmet, Senior Research Fellow, Estonian Center of Eastern Partnership (ECEAP), Tallinn

Turarbekova Roza, Associate Professor, Belarusian State University, Minsk

van der Togt Tony, Senior Research Fellow, Clingendael Netherlands Institute of International Relations, The Hague

Varanetsky Valery, Chairman of the Standing Commission of International Affairs, House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus, Minsk

Vialichka Ulad, Director General, EuroBelarus Consortium, Minsk

Zogg Benno, Researcher, Center for Security Studies, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich (ETH Zürich), Zurich.